Electronic Funds Transfer Agreement
Office Hours
Location

Telephone Numbers
Holiday Schedule
Phone Extensions
General Information

OCFCU Funds Availability Policy
Fee Schedule
Press here to e-mail us now

Office Hours:

  • Mon-Wed, Fri 8:30 am to 5 pm
  • Thu 10 am to 5 pm

Location:

2525 Cherry Ave
Suite 100
Signal Hill, CA 90755

click here for a map

MAILING ADDRESS:
PO Box 92439
Long Beach, CA 90809

Telephone Numbers:

Voice (562) 426-8838
California Only (800) 544-8011
Fax (562) 490-0958
Matey (800) 348-8279

Press here to go back to top of page

2014 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Monday January 20 MLK Jr Day
Monday February 17 President's Day
Monday May 26 Memorial Day
Friday July 4 Independence Day
Monday  September 1 Labor Day
Monday October 13 Columbus Day
Tuesday November 11 Veterans Day
Thurs/Friday November 27 and 28 Thanksgiving Day and
the day after
Wednesday December 24 Christmas Eve closing @ 1pm
Thursday December 25 Christmas Day
Wednesday December 31 New Years Eve
closing @1pm
Wednesday   January 1, 2015
New Years Day

Press here to go back to top of page

 

Telephone Extensions

Name Ext.
Aguilar, Isabel 206
Andino, Mari 203
Davis, Michelle 215
Esparza, Letty 208
Jacobsen, Michelle 210
Keller, Wes 216
Painschab, Denise 205
Sweeney, Cindy 204
Tadlock, Karen 209
Weisenstein, Sandy 202


Press here to go back to top of page


Click here to see the MICROSOFT WORD - USA PATRIOT ACT documentation


Ocean Crest Federal Credit Union
2525 Cherry Ave
Suite 100
Signal Hill, CA 90755

MAILING ADDRESS:
PO Box 92439
Long Beach, CA 90809

562-426-8838

Press here to go back to top of page

 



2525 Cherry Avenue
Suite 100
Signal Hill, CA 90755

click here for a map

email us now:
mail@occu.net






OCCU

OCCU



OCCU

OCCU

Access your Credit Card information anytime, anywhere, click here

OCCU


 

click here for more infomrmation
Privacy Notice